Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

5.0
46 Verified Ratings

avatar
Sinara Silva
- September 30, 2020
United granite has surpassed my expectations. Their showroom is beautiful and there are so many samples to choose from. I got my kitchen countertops and bathroom vanities from them few years ago and I just went back to choose my laundry countertop. I was very happy that I found a piece of remnant that worked for my laundry from their remnant area, which saved me a lot of money.
Thank you United Granite Works!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Patricia Maher
- August 31, 2020
The employees are so helpful and do beautiful work!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Maria Teresita Ortiz
- August 19, 2020
Staff accommodating to your kitchen refacing needs, provide options available hence able to meet all criteria of your remodeling goals. Installation personnel were courteous and professional in their job site. Highly recommended
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Bill Fahlin
- July 15, 2020
These guys did an outstanding job for me, with both a bath and kitchen. Anyone looking to have this type of work done, need look no further.
United Granite came on time, did and great job at a very fair price. You have to use these people they are the best at what they do.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Müller Bjj
- June 25, 2020
Quality, precision and professionalism always on point!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Sarah Gustafson
- June 10, 2020
Needed to pick out new counters for the bathroom vanities. Was able to get some fabulous pieces out of the remnant section that will fit the elegant look Im creating.Thank you for the help
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Danielle Lombardi
- May 16, 2020
Working with United Granite was a pleasure! Mirian was always quick to get back to me and answer any questions I had. She worked with me when I was picky about my granite slabs to ensure that I was very happy with the product! The installers were incredible! They were efficient and did a great job.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Jane Shropshire
- May 07, 2020
What a pleasure it was to work with everyone at Unite Granite. Mirian, the owner, kept me well informed throughout the entire process. The installers were met with several challenges, but addressed each one professionally, and to my complete satisfaction. Three cheers for a women run and owned business right here in Auburn, MA. I highly recommend this company!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Cynthia Galante
- May 04, 2020
Dealing with Miriam and Gabby was very easy. They were helpful and informative. The actual install is beautiful. Kitchen, breakfast bar and two bathroom vanities are picture perfect. Love the rounded edges. Quality workmanship. Highly recommend United Granite.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Theodore Boulay
- April 29, 2020
Very, very good experience with Mirian, Gabby and the team at United. The price was very reasonable, and they were highly rated. They followed through, and were on time (even early) with our countertop. On install day, they were very prompt and professional. They were respectful of the house and my questions regarding maintenance, upkeep, etc. These installers were true craftsmen and professionals. I highly recommend United Granite in Auburn!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Otávio .
- April 27, 2020
United was great, Mirian helped me picking out our Quartz counter. Installers was so respectful and professional. We absolute loved our kitchen!!!! Thank you.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Renato Luigue
- April 14, 2020
Great experience! I Would like to recommend to everyone,Mirian and Hugo made everything go extremely fast and the results is perfect and beautiful, they really know what they are doing, answer all my questions, so professional and the showroom is amazing,a lot ideias, thanks for help me on this project,I’ll came back soon
Was this review helpful?

avatar
James Loach
- April 13, 2020
We worked with Mirian to provide countertops for our new kitchen and two baths with double vanities. Mirian was very accommodating to changes and offered great cost saving advice and recommendations. We had a couple issues come up during installation which were resolved quickly and to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend United Granite Works!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Laurie Levy
- April 02, 2020
United Granite Works installed quartz in our kitchen and we are extremely happy with the way it came out, both the countertops and the backsplash. Everyone there was so professional and a pleasure to work with from the office staff to the installers and the owner. Thank you for making our kitchen so beautiful!!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Jill Morin
- March 31, 2020
This was a great buying experience the whole way through. Michael was great and easy to work with. He went above and beyond with his customer service. Best of all I love my quartz and I’m very happy!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
David John
- March 25, 2020
If you’re looking for a 5 star Granite / Quartz Company look no further. Mirian, Hugo, Michael and Kevin are all extremely professional and outstanding. Michael took the time to explain the differences between granite and quartz, we spent time looking at the different slabs in the blazing heat and it never phased him. Mirian and Hugo know how to treat customers, many questions were asked, Hugo and Mirian answered them all, they explained how they take different sections of the slab and match the veins / movement of the granite, along with many other questions. Kevin drove 120 miles to get to our house and did an outstanding job fabricating the templates, it was a pleasure talking with Kevin, he is very knowledgeable about his work and his measurements are precise. My only disappointment is I wasn’t there when they installed the countertops, I would have loved to watch it but unfortunately I had to work. I can honestly say we are 100% pleased with the job, the service, and the turnaround time to have the countertops installed. I would highly recommend United Granite to anyone looking for quartz or granite.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Michelle Dunn
- March 22, 2020
I couldn’t be happier with my choice to use United Granite. We worked with Mirian who answered all our questions about the different granite choices perfectly, from picking out the granite to installation was just a little over a week start to finish! The installers were professional, courtesy and neat! The granite has no seams anywhere which I love! We got several prices from different granite places and United Granite came in the lowest. I would highly recommend to using United Granite from a quality and price perspective you won’t find better. They transformed my kitchen!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Susan Harvey
- February 29, 2020
Excellent customer service - worked with us to get the right products. Install went very smoothly as well. Thanks
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Stephanie Meyer
- February 21, 2020
Great customer service and value.I highly recommend them for your granite and installation.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
George Leonhardt
- February 13, 2020
Mirian,
Luckily on our way to RI my wife entered granite counter tops in our Google app. Fortunately we were in Worcester heading toward Auburn and United Granite Works popped up. We previously had a frustrating experience at another granite supplier. Our first visit to United Granite Works was a pleasant experience thanks to a very professional, pleasant sales person, Gabby. Gabby showed my wife and I around the vast inventory of granite. She then answered our questions regarding sink selections. Gabby worked up a proposal while we waited. When I called back to approve the estimate I was fortunate enough to be waited on by the owner Mirian who scheduled the templating of our counters within a couple days. The two installers were very punctual and professional. The finish granite tops look spectacular. Pictures to follow as soon as painting is complete.

Many thanks to Gabby, Mirian and your professional field team,

Bud and Patty Leonhardt
Westminster, Ma.
Was this review helpful?
1 2 3