Ratings & Reviews

5.0
40 Verified Ratings
Danielle Lombardi - ., MA
May 16, 2020
5.0
Working with United Granite was a pleasure! Mirian was always quick to get back to me and answer any questions I had. She worked with me when I was picky about my granite slabs to ensure that I was very happy with the product! The installers were incredible! They were efficient and did a great job.
Was this review helpful?

Jane Shropshire - ., MA
May 07, 2020
5.0
What a pleasure it was to work with everyone at Unite Granite. Mirian, the owner, kept me well informed throughout the entire process. The installers were met with several challenges, but addressed each one professionally, and to my complete satisfaction. Three cheers for a women run and owned business right here in Auburn, MA. I highly recommend this company!
Was this review helpful?

Cynthia Galante - ., MA
May 04, 2020
5.0
Dealing with Miriam and Gabby was very easy. They were helpful and informative. The actual install is beautiful. Kitchen, breakfast bar and two bathroom vanities are picture perfect. Love the rounded edges. Quality workmanship. Highly recommend United Granite.
Was this review helpful?

Theodore Boulay - ., MA
April 29, 2020
5.0
Very, very good experience with Mirian, Gabby and the team at United. The price was very reasonable, and they were highly rated. They followed through, and were on time (even early) with our countertop. On install day, they were very prompt and professional. They were respectful of the house and my questions regarding maintenance, upkeep, etc. These installers were true craftsmen and professionals. I highly recommend United Granite in Auburn!
Was this review helpful?

Otávio . - ., MA
April 27, 2020
5.0
United was great, Mirian helped me picking out our Quartz counter. Installers was so respectful and professional. We absolute loved our kitchen!!!! Thank you.
Was this review helpful?

Renato Luigue - ., MA
April 14, 2020
5.0
Great experience! I Would like to recommend to everyone,Mirian and Hugo made everything go extremely fast and the results is perfect and beautiful, they really know what they are doing, answer all my questions, so professional and the showroom is amazing,a lot ideias, thanks for help me on this project,I’ll came back soon
Was this review helpful?

James Loach - ., MA
April 13, 2020
5.0
We worked with Mirian to provide countertops for our new kitchen and two baths with double vanities. Mirian was very accommodating to changes and offered great cost saving advice and recommendations. We had a couple issues come up during installation which were resolved quickly and to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend United Granite Works!
Was this review helpful?

Laurie Levy - ., MA
April 02, 2020
5.0
United Granite Works installed quartz in our kitchen and we are extremely happy with the way it came out, both the countertops and the backsplash. Everyone there was so professional and a pleasure to work with from the office staff to the installers and the owner. Thank you for making our kitchen so beautiful!!
Was this review helpful?

Jill Morin - Putnam, CT
March 31, 2020
5.0
This was a great buying experience the whole way through. Michael was great and easy to work with. He went above and beyond with his customer service. Best of all I love my quartz and I’m very happy!
Was this review helpful?

David John - ., MA
March 25, 2020
5.0
If you’re looking for a 5 star Granite / Quartz Company look no further. Mirian, Hugo, Michael and Kevin are all extremely professional and outstanding. Michael took the time to explain the differences between granite and quartz, we spent time looking at the different slabs in the blazing heat and it never phased him. Mirian and Hugo know how to treat customers, many questions were asked, Hugo and Mirian answered them all, they explained how they take different sections of the slab and match the veins / movement of the granite, along with many other questions. Kevin drove 120 miles to get to our house and did an outstanding job fabricating the templates, it was a pleasure talking with Kevin, he is very knowledgeable about his work and his measurements are precise. My only disappointment is I wasn’t there when they installed the countertops, I would have loved to watch it but unfortunately I had to work. I can honestly say we are 100% pleased with the job, the service, and the turnaround time to have the countertops installed. I would highly recommend United Granite to anyone looking for quartz or granite.
Was this review helpful?

Michelle Dunn - ., MA
March 22, 2020
5.0
I couldn’t be happier with my choice to use United Granite. We worked with Mirian who answered all our questions about the different granite choices perfectly, from picking out the granite to installation was just a little over a week start to finish! The installers were professional, courtesy and neat! The granite has no seams anywhere which I love! We got several prices from different granite places and United Granite came in the lowest. I would highly recommend to using United Granite from a quality and price perspective you won’t find better. They transformed my kitchen!
Was this review helpful?

Susan Harvey - ., MA
February 29, 2020
5.0
Excellent customer service - worked with us to get the right products. Install went very smoothly as well. Thanks
Was this review helpful?

Stephanie Meyer - ., MA
February 21, 2020
5.0
Great customer service and value.I highly recommend them for your granite and installation.
Was this review helpful?

George Leonhardt - Fitchburg, MA
February 13, 2020
5.0
Review
Mirian,
Luckily on our way to RI my wife entered granite counter tops in our Google app. Fortunately we were in Worcester heading toward Auburn and United Granite Works popped up. We previously had a frustrating experience at another granite supplier. Our first visit to United Granite Works was a pleasant experience thanks to a very professional, pleasant sales person, Gabby. Gabby showed my wife and I around the vast inventory of granite. She then answered our questions regarding sink selections. Gabby worked up a proposal while we waited. When I called back to approve the estimate I was fortunate enough to be waited on by the owner Mirian who scheduled the templating of our counters within a couple days. The two installers were very punctual and professional. The finish granite tops look spectacular. Pictures to follow as soon as painting is complete.

Many thanks to Gabby, Mirian and your professional field team,

Bud and Patty Leonhardt
Westminster, Ma.
Was this review helpful?

Lisa Cavalieri - ., MA
February 05, 2020
5.0
United Granite works is the place to go for your dream projects. They were very helpful from start to finish. Effortless shopping experience. Our project was a small one other places we went could not be bothered. Not United Granite Works, Gabby helped us pick out a piece of granite that would work for our project. She explained the time frame it would take and every step of the process. Installation was perfect, the installers came and did exactly what was asked they were courteous and clean. I would definitely recommend United Granite Works for your kitchen or bath projects. Thank you.
Was this review helpful?

Pete Mathieu - Woodstock, CT
January 24, 2020
5.0
Owner
Everything was done right! Quick service and fair pricing. I would recommend them to anybody. Pete Mathieu
Was this review helpful?

Mark Ashworth - ., MA
October 02, 2019
5.0
I am a general contractor working on high-end, for sale town homes. United Granite has gone far above and beyond to service us over the last year and a half and we intend on using them for the rest of this project and any other project moving forward. I also had them install granite in my home and they could not have done a better job! We love our counters, and most important we love the service!
Was this review helpful?

Nancy Brennan - ., MA
September 26, 2019
5.0
Just remodeled my bathroom and United Granite Works installed the bathroom sink and countertop. They couldn’t have been nicer and easier to work with. I just love how they trimmed it out to my specifications. That were always very professional. Would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful?

Drew Cormier - Spencer, MA
September 17, 2019
5.0
I want to thank everyone at United Granite Works for a job well done and addressing my concerns. We are very happy with our purchase and will continue to recommend you to others.
Was this review helpful?

Mary Landry - ., MA
September 11, 2019
5.0
Just got our new counters they are beautiful! Kevin and Gustrvo were very professional and friendly. They knew what they were doing because they were in and out. The staff at the store was very helpful when it came to picking out which pattern and very prompt to call me when I left my IPad behind! So I guess I can also add they are honest.
Was this review helpful?
1 2