Ratings & Reviews

5.0
46 Verified Ratings
Lisa Cavalieri - ., MA
February 05, 2020
5.0
United Granite works is the place to go for your dream projects. They were very helpful from start to finish. Effortless shopping experience. Our project was a small one other places we went could not be bothered. Not United Granite Works, Gabby helped us pick out a piece of granite that would work for our project. She explained the time frame it would take and every step of the process. Installation was perfect, the installers came and did exactly what was asked they were courteous and clean. I would definitely recommend United Granite Works for your kitchen or bath projects. Thank you.
Was this review helpful?

Pete Mathieu - Woodstock, CT
January 24, 2020
5.0
Owner
Everything was done right! Quick service and fair pricing. I would recommend them to anybody. Pete Mathieu
Was this review helpful?

Mark Ashworth - ., MA
October 02, 2019
5.0
I am a general contractor working on high-end, for sale town homes. United Granite has gone far above and beyond to service us over the last year and a half and we intend on using them for the rest of this project and any other project moving forward. I also had them install granite in my home and they could not have done a better job! We love our counters, and most important we love the service!
Was this review helpful?

Nancy Brennan - ., MA
September 26, 2019
5.0
Just remodeled my bathroom and United Granite Works installed the bathroom sink and countertop. They couldn’t have been nicer and easier to work with. I just love how they trimmed it out to my specifications. That were always very professional. Would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful?

Drew Cormier - Spencer, MA
September 17, 2019
5.0
I want to thank everyone at United Granite Works for a job well done and addressing my concerns. We are very happy with our purchase and will continue to recommend you to others.
Was this review helpful?

Mary Landry - ., MA
September 11, 2019
5.0
Just got our new counters they are beautiful! Kevin and Gustrvo were very professional and friendly. They knew what they were doing because they were in and out. The staff at the store was very helpful when it came to picking out which pattern and very prompt to call me when I left my IPad behind! So I guess I can also add they are honest.
Was this review helpful?

Marie Maes - ., MA
September 02, 2019
5.0
United Granite Works did a wonderful job. The staff are knowledgeable and very helpful. The installation went perfectly. All I can say is my kitchen counter and bathroom vanities are beautiful!
Was this review helpful?

Julia Moore - ., MA
August 20, 2019
5.0
United Granite was very helpful and timely with every step in the process of replacing a kitchen counter. The installers were pleasant and professional. I highly recommend using United Granite Works!
Was this review helpful?

Rosemary Langevin - ., MA
August 07, 2019
5.0
The people at United did a great job! They were very helpful, guiding us through the process. We got beautiful counters, done promptly and professionally. We would recommend United Granite to anyone
Was this review helpful?

Joe Tremblay - ., MA
July 25, 2019
5.0
Truly experts, wide variety of material options and feel blessed to work Mirian and Hugo, love the remnant program when you need a smaller piece also !
Was this review helpful?

Gildalva Rowan - ., MA
July 18, 2019
5.0
Thank You Mirian for all your help with our granite countertops.
Mirian was very professional and knowledgeable, the install guys were terrific. I love my kitchen and bathroom.
I will recommend to all!!
Was this review helpful?

Kris Specht - ., MA
June 12, 2019
5.0
Very professional company. They worked very hard to make my complicated projects perfect!
Was this review helpful?

Maribeth Lynch - ., MA
May 14, 2019
5.0
Mirian and Hugo from United Granite went above and beyond for us. We were doing a new kitchen and needed guidance on choosing the right quartz product. They went out of their way to provide us with great advice. We found a wonderful granite sample in their showroom and were able to go and view the entire slabs at one of their distributors. We have some very specific requests that required significant expertise on both the fabrication and installation ends, and we are happy to say they did a PERFECT job. They charged us a very fair price, installed the quartz ahead of schedule and the entire crew was extremely professional. I would highly recommend United Granite to anyone looking for quartz or granite.
Was this review helpful?

Kris Specht - ., MA
February 20, 2019
5.0
Very professional company. They worked very hard to make my complicated projects perfect!
Was this review helpful?

MissChievous N. - ., MA
February 06, 2019
5.0
I would highly recommend United Granite. They were very helpful in our stone selection and explaining the process. Everything was seamless and quick. Timeline was very reasonable and installation was on time, clean and quick. Reasonable prices and very helpful staff.
Was this review helpful?

Tom Sewall - Agawam, MA
August 17, 2018
5.0
Fantastic company to work with from sales to installation. United Granite Works installed a kitchen counter top at our home in Wilmington, VT and also two bathroom tops at our home in Agawam, MA. They did all this in a one week time period. They were on time for all appointments, installation people kept the area clean and were very professional.
Was this review helpful?

Morgana Silva - ., MA
July 10, 2018
5.0
If you want your counter tops to look stunning, stop looking elsewhere, have United Granite do it for you. Our kitchen looks terrific, we could not be happier! Mirian was so patient and sweet with us.I love my new quartz counters. They are truly all about their costumers. I Would definitely use them again and refer others to them as well.
Was this review helpful?

Monique Oliveira - ., MA
June 21, 2018
5.0
We recently renovated our kitchen & baths and United Granite Works did an amazing job.
I’m in love with our kitchen countertops and our bathroom vanity. We are very happy, thank you Mirian, Hugo and the rest of the crew!
Was this review helpful?

Justin Stelmok - ., MA
June 12, 2018
5.0
We work with Mirian and her team on all of our new construction. Our customers have nothing but great things to say about them and their product. They show up when they say the are going to, are neat and professional with all of their templates and installs, and if there is an issue with anything they are quick to resolve it. Great company all around.
Was this review helpful?

Synne Wing - ., MA
March 23, 2018
5.0
We just had our kitchen granite installed through United Granite. They were easy to work with, professional and reasonably priced. Everone we worked with along the way from the owner/salesperson, the granite warehouse, the templater and the installers were knowledgeable, friendly, thorough and patient. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful?
1 2 3